Lost Username or Password? Click here.

CDLA Board 2020-2021

Natalie Lien, Attorney
President

MPLX

1515 Arapahoe Street, Tower 1, Suite 1600
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 303-476-5696
NLien@marathonpetroleum.com

Michele Choe, Esq.
Vice President

Wheeler Trigg O'Donnell

370 17th Street, Suite 4500
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 303-292-2525
choe@wtotrial.com

Meredith McDonald
Treasurer

Hall & Evans

1001 Seventeenth Street, Suite 300
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 303-628-3300
mcdonaldm@hallevans.com

Hillary D. Patterson, Esq.
Secretary

Patterson & Ripplinger
5613 DTC Parkway, Suite 400
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
303-741-4539
hpatterson@prpclegal.com

Christopher R. Reeves, Esq.
Immediate Past President
2018 Conference Chair

Waltz|Reeves

1660 Lincoln Street, #2510
Denver, CO 80264
Phone: 303-830-8800
Direct: 303-573-2915
creeves@waltzreeves.com

Tanner Walls, Esq.
DRI State Representative

Messner Reeves, LLP

1430 Wynkoop Street, Suite 300
Denver, CO 80202
Phone 303-623-1800
twalls@messner.com

Dara Keller, Esq.
Communications Director

Messner Reeves, LLP

1430 Wynkoop Street, Suite 300
Denver, CO 80202
Phone 303-623-1800
dkeller@messner.com

Brandon P. Hull, Esq.
Legislative Director

Overturf McGath & Hull

625 E. 16th Avenue
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-860-2848 x567
bph@omhlaw.com

Laura Martinez, Esq.
Diversity Director

Messner & Reeves LLC

1430 Wynkoop Street, Suite 300
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 303-623-1800
lmmartinez@messner.com

Lorne Hiller, Esq.
Greater Colorado Director

Wegener Scarborough Younger & Hockensmith

743 Horizon Court, Suite 200
Grand Junction, CO 81506
Phone: 970-242-2645
lorne@wegscar.com

Ellis Mayer, Esq.
Ex-Officio
P & E Committee Chair

Nathan, Dumm & Mayer, P.C.

7900 E Union Avenue, Suite 600
Denver, CO 80237
Phone: 303-691-3737
emayer@ndm-law.com

Kurt Henkel, Esq.
At-Large Director

Tucker Holmes

7400 E. Caley Avenue, Suite 300
Centennial, CO 80111
Phone: 303-694-9300
khh@tucker-holmes.com

Paul Jordan
New Lawyer Director

Sutton|Booker

4949 S. Syracuse Street, Suite 500
Denver, CO 80237
Phone: 303-730-6204, ext. 12
pjordan@suttonbooker.com

Brendan Powers
At-Large Director

Spies, Powers & Robinson

950 South Cherry Street, Suite 700
Denver, CO 80246
Phone: 303-830-7090
powers@sprlaw.com

Dylan Lewis
Ex-Officio

American Family Insurance

9510 S. Meridian Blvd.
Englewood, CO 80155
Phone: 303-792-0740
dlewis1@amfam.com

Bo and Glenna Donegan
CDLA Offices

643 Dexter Street
Denver, Colorado 80220
Phone: 303-263-6466
bo@codla.org
glenna@codla.org

Upcoming Events

Defending Brain SPECT Imaging Test for Traumatic Brain Injuries

August 11, 2020, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
To Learn More and to Register, Click Here

Colorado Equal Pay Act

August 13, 2020, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
To Learn More and to Register, Click Here

CDLA Legislative Update

August 19, 2020, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
To Learn More and to Register, Click Here

Complex Regional Pain Syndrome. What is it and how to defend CRPS claims?

August 28, 2020, 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
To Learn More and to Register, Click Here

More events + details

Follow Us: